Ladies Golf Association

Board of Directors:
President: Judy Gunning 
Vice President: Candy McLeod 
Treasurer: Paula Beck
Secretary: Janet Robbins
Tournament Chair: Detta Taylor & Laurie Hubbard
9-Hole Co-Chairs: Bea Griffith & Carol Boberg
Handicap Chair: Kristin Baumgartner

Click here to view NAWGA Team Play results for 2016

Look for some upcoming events in 2017:
  • AWGA Just for Fun Day at Talking Rock - May 24, 2017
  • NAWGA Tournament at Talking Rock - June 13, 2017

All 2017 NAWGA Tournaments